Department Heads and Program Directors

2018-2019

*Programs are indicated with italics and an asterisk.
Department / ProgramExecutive OfficerEmail
Classics and Mediterranean StudiesNanno Marinatosnannom@uic.edu
French and Francophone StudiesJohn Irelandjireland@uic.edu
Germanic StudiesSusanne Rottsrott@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian StudiesMargarita Saonasaona@uic.edu
* International StudiesNorma Moruzzinmoruzzi@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning CenterDolly Weberedweber@uic.edu
LinguisticsRichard Cameronrcameron@uic.edu
* Moving Image ArtsSara Hallsahall@uic.edu
* Religious StudiesSamuel Fleischackersfleisch@uic.edu
Slavic and Baltic Languages and LiteraturesMichaƂ Markowskimarkowsk@uic.edu