Executive Officers and Program Directors

2020-2021

*Programs are indicated with italics and an asterisk.
Department / ProgramExecutive OfficerEmail
Classics and Mediterranean StudiesYoung Kimymrkim@uic.edu
French and Francophone StudiesJohn Irelandjireland@uic.edu
Germanic StudiesSusanne Rottsrott@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian StudiesSteven Marshmarshws@uic.edu
* International StudiesNorma Moruzzinmoruzzi@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning CenterDolly Weberedweber@uic.edu
LinguisticsXuehua Xiangxxiang@uic.edu
* Moving Image ArtsSara Hallsahall@uic.edu
Polish, Russian, and Lithuanian StudiesMichaƂ Markowskimarkowsk@uic.edu
* Religious StudiesJunaid Quadrijquadri@uic.edu