Directors of Undergraduate Studies

  • Classics and Mediterranean Studies

    Dr. Zinon Papakonstantinou

    zpapak@uic.edu

  • French and Francophone Studies

    Dr. Yann Robert

    yrobert@uic.edu

  • Germanic Studies

    Dr. Patrick Fortmann (Fall 2020)

    fortmann@uic.edu

  • Hispanic and Italian Studies

    Dr. Inma Taboada (Spanish)

    taboada@uic.edu

     

    Dr. Chiara Fabbian (Italian)

    cfabbian@uic.edu

  • International Studies Program

    Dr. Norma Moruzzi

    nmoruzzi@uic.edu

  • Linguistics

    Dr. Xuehua Xiang

    xxiang@uic.edu

  • Moving Image Arts Program

    Dr. Sara Hall

    sahall@uic.edu

  • Religious Studies Program

    Dr. Junaid Quadri

    jquadri@uic.edu

  • Polish, Russian, and Lithuanian Studies

    Dr. Karen Underhill

    kcu@uic.edu