Gen Ed courses for Spring 2022

Looking for a course? Check out our online catalog of courses in literature, culture, and linguistics **taught in English**. There’s something in every Gen Ed category and for every interest!

Executive Committee

Committee Members for the 2021-2022 Academic Year
DepartmentNameEmail
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Chair)José Camachojcamach@uic.edu
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Ex-Officio)Elizabeth Loentzloentz@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning CenterDolly Weberedweber@uic.edu
Classics and Mediterranean StudiesMariam Babikerbabiker@uic.edu
French and Francophone StudiesDolly Weberedweber@uic.edu
Germanic StudiesImke Meyerixmeyer@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian StudiesMargarita Saonasaona@uic.edu
LinguisticsDuosi Mengdmeng1@uic.edu
Polish, Russian, and Lithuanian StudiesMichał Markowskimarkowks@uic.edu
Assistant Professor at-largeKeith Budnerkbudner@uic.edu