Executive Committee

Committee Members for the 2019-2020 Academic Year
DepartmentNameEmail
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Chair)Sara Hall (Fall 2019)sahall@uic.edu
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Ex-Officio)Kara Morgan-Short (Fall 2019)karams@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning CenterDolly Weberedweber@uic.edu
Classics and Mediterranean StudiesMustapha Kamalmustaphak@uic.edu
French and Francophone StudiesMargaret Minermminer@uic.edu
Germanic StudiesImke Meyerixmeyer@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian StudiesClaudia Fernándezcferna5@uic.edu
LinguisticsDuosi Mengdmeng1@uic.edu
Polish, Russian, and Lithuanian StudiesJulia Vaingurtvaingurt@uic.edu
Assistant Professor at-largeJennifer Cabrellicabrelli@uic.edu