Executive Committee

Committee Members for the 2018-2019 Academic Year

DepartmentNameEmail
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Chair)Sara Hallsahall@uic.edu
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Ex-Officio)Kara Morgan-Shortkarams@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning CenterDolly Weberedweber@uic.edu
Classics and Mediterranean StudiesJennifer Tobinjtobin@uic.edu
French and Francophone StudiesMargaret Minermminer@uic.edu
Germanic StudiesPatrick Fortmannfortmann@uic.edu
LinguisticsRichard Cameronrcameron@uic.edu
Slavic and Baltic Languages and LiteraturesColleen McQuillencmcquill@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian StudiesLuis Lópezluislope@uic.edu
Assistant Professor at-largeYann Robertluislope@uic.edu