Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

School Administration

Faculty and Staff

All of the School's departments, programs, and units remain separate entities (see the list of Executive Officers). The School administration is responsible for all curricular, financial, and administrative functions of the departments.

School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics Heading link

Main Office

601 South Morgan Street, 1722 University Hall, (MC 315), Chicago, IL 60607
PositionNameEmailPhone
DirectorJose Camachojcamach@uic.edu(312) 413-2137
Associate DirectorElizabeth Loentzloentz@uic.edu(312) 413-2370
Assistant Director of Finance and OperationsTBDlcslfinance@uic.edu(312) 996-6851
Assistant Director of Faculty and Academic AffairsPriya D'Souzapdsouza@uic.edu(312) 413-4927
Human Resources ManagerCandace Hoovercmhoover@uic.edu(312) 996-4555
Assistant Director of Academic Operations and Graduate ProgramsAbby Stahlstahlabi@uic.edu(312) 355-0907
Office ManagerDiana Rios-Ibarradianari@uic.edu(312) 996-5218
Undergraduate AdvisorMeg LaLondemlalonde@uic.edu(312) 355-5133