FACULTY

Name Title Email Address
Richard Cameron
Department Head; Professor of Linguistics; Director of Graduate Studies
rcameron@uic.edu
Mika Changet
Lecturer of Japanese; Coordinator of Japanese Basic Language Program
mchang7@uic.edu
Maja Grgurovic 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Linguistics
maja@uic.edu
Hanae Kim
Lecturer of Korean; Coordinator of Korean Basic Language Program
kimh@uic.edu
Duosi Meng
Senior Lecturer of Chinese
dmeng1@uic.edu
Yinghua Moore
Lecturer of Chinese
ymoore@uic.edu
Susanne Rott
Associate Professor of German and Linguistics
srott@uic.edu
Xuehua Xiang Associate Professor of Applied Linguistics; Coordinator of Chinese Basic Language Program
xxiang@uic.edu
To request changes to your faculty page fill out the Webpage Update Request Form. 


Affiliated and Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Email Address
Aria Razfar            
Professor, Curriculum & Instruction  
arazfar@uic.edu    
Jessica Williams Professor of Linguistics jessicaw@uic.edu