Executive Officers and Program Directors*

(*Program Directors are indicated with an asterisk.)

Department: Executive Officer: Email Address:
Classics and Mediterranean Studies
Nanno Marinatos
nannom@uic.edu
French and Francophone Studies
John Ireland
jireland@uic.edu
Germanic Studies
Susanne Rott
srott@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian Studies Margarita Saona saona@uic.edu
* International Studies Norma Moruzzi nmoruzzi@uic.edu
Linguistics/TESOL
Jessica Williams
jessicaw@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning Center
Dolly Weber
edweber@uic.edu
* Moving Image Arts
Sara Hall
sahall@uic.edu
Religious Studies Ellen McClure ellenmc@uic.edu
Slavic and Baltic Languages and Literatures
Michal Markowski
markowsk@uic.edu