Executive Committee


Executive Committee Members for the 2018-2019 Academic Year:

Department: Name: Email Address:
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Chair) Sara Hall sahall@uic.edu
School of Literatures, Cultural Studies and Linguistics (Ex-Officio)
Kara Morgan-Short
karams@uic.edu
Classics and Mediterranean Studies
Jennifer Tobin
jtobin@uic.edu
French and Francophone Studies Margaret Miner mminer@uic.edu
Germanic Studies
Patrick Fortmann fortmann@uic.edu
Linguistics Richard Cameron rcameron@uic.edu
Language and Culture Learning Center
Dolly Weber
edweber@uic.edu
Slavic and Baltic Languages and Literatures
Colleen McQuillen
cmcquill@uic.edu
Hispanic and Italian Studies
Luis López luislope@uic.edu
Assistant Professor at-large
yrobert@uic.edu